Ihre Experten und Partner. 

Geschäftsführung:
CEO: Michael Bauser

secmb.bauser@bauser.de

 


 
 

Marketing, Vertrieb:
Thomas Simon
Telefon: +49 7426 933-204
thomas.simon@bauser.de
Assistentin GF, Personalleitung, Ausbildung:
Simone Sauter
Telefon: +49 7426 933-111
simone.sauter@bauser.de
Projektleitung:
Giovanni Zoncu

Telefon: +49 7426 933-206
giovanni.zoncu@bauser.de
Qualitätssicherung, QMB:
Jürgen Feick

Telefon: +49 7426 933-239
juergen.feick@bauser.de
Verzahnungsauslegung:
Uwe Dzick
Telefon: +49 7426 933-240
uwe.dzick@bauser.de
Betriebsleitung:
Klaus Grad

Telefon: +49 7426 933-217
klaus.grad@bauser.de
Verzahnungsauslegung:
Thomas Hubert

Telefon: +49 7426 933-216
thomas.hubert@bauser.de